As I settle in for the evening…

I find myself asking, is there anything better than fleecy socks? Answer: No! They are the best and cosiest of winter treats for the feet.

I’m babysitting with Tom tonight and we are fortunate to be occupying a lovely, homely abode for a few hours but it’s the fleecy socks I’ve bought with me that really make me feel at home and properly up to the task!

image

I seriously need to improve my photography skills!!!

What makes you feel at your cosiest best this time of year?

Amy xx

Leave a Reply

