Out with the old

I had a pleasant surprise this morning.

I went in the bathroom only to find that Tom has FINALLY thrown out his completely seen-better-days toothbrush. It’s not that he’s unhygienic, when it comes to personal hygiene he’s the cleanest and freshest smelling person I know but for some reason he just hadn’t got round to changing his toothbrush for a LONG time.

I mean, have you EVER seen anything like it?!

image

He really had no excuse either given that I bought him a pack on Manchester United toothbrushes for Christmas last year.

I can’t be too hard on him.

He didn’t have quite such a nice surprise. He had to have a cold shower this morning where I had been in there so long and used up all the hot water!!

Have a great day!

Amy xx

Leave a Reply

