Bad Blog Etiquette

As the title suggests, I’m sure that what I’m about to announce is very much frowned upon in the blogging world and is poor etiquette BUT

I have my first follower!!! Woohoo!!!!

I don’t want to say too much as I don’t want to embarrass them or scare them away but when I first started this a few days ago I told myself that one of my blogging goals would be to always be true to myself and, as far as practically possible, to always write about how I feel. Having got myself a first follower makes me very happy and so I just had to shout about it!

To my very first (you know who you are, ha ha!), it means the world.

Here’s a picture of me dressed as a sheep to say thank you.

image

Amy xx

 

Leave a Reply

